5b61cc2ff1 · Initialize Cargo Config · Updated 2025-09-25 18:04:47 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?